skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
What do you think..?
Hey so I started playing with photoshop soo much more and last time I messed with a clothing piece I was wearing !It looks way more shiny :D Here are both types,the one I played with and the original:
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
----------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------
online coupons
Visit my Stardoll Suite
Visit my Stardoll Suite
Stardoll
Visit my Stardoll Suite
Visit my Stardoll Suite
Followers
Blog Archive
▼
2009
(61)
►
December
(1)
▼
October
(9)
...
GET THE CELEB LOOK!
It's my B-day today!
What do you think..?
Its a bit lop-sided but I am really proud of this ...
Scenery of the week
New REAL CELEB! OMG!
Starting a Campaign
Model of the week! - Fredder
►
September
(51)
Contributors
Bad_Princess
Twiddly
No comments:
Post a Comment