Thursday, September 17, 2009

Just messing around...


I was really bored and decided playing with photoshop!!
Tell me your opinion in the comments below of what yousee :D

xD

xx
bad_princess

2 comments:

  1. OMG! That is awesome!!! D: wish i could do that hahaha... you have talent!!! XOXOXO
    from:Twiddly

    ReplyDelete
  2. thanx :d But I used the same dress,just changed the colour,lol :d

    ReplyDelete