
You know what that means ,right!Start saving up some stardollars!!!
I hope that cute dress the model is wearing is not going to be really expensive,but when I know that LE is for a person with a high banking account xD well anyways ,this Le edition has something edgy and at the same time classy in it!
Comment !
xx
bad_princess
No comments:
Post a Comment